Skip to content
Rise Data Labs logo

Rise Data Labs

About Rise Data Labs

Rise Data Labs recruits remote contractors to write and review AI training data: language specialists, coders (Python, JavaScript, C++, SQL, Bash), scientists and engineers, and business experts in accounting, finance, healthcare and other fields who create tasks and evaluate model answers. Its site listed 116 open roles on 18 Oct 2026, with the hourly rate on most of them; 88 of them were first posted in September 2025 and are still listed as open.

$30–$50/hr

Typical pay, live

, AITraining.jobs lists 106 open Rise Data Labs roles; their typical pay runs $30 to $50 an hour, with a median of $30.

Live Rise Data Labs roles

Updated 34 min ago

Similar roles you can apply to now

The same kind of work on other platforms.

We may earn a referral fee when you join through these links. It never changes your pay.

Some links on AITraining.jobs are referral links. If you sign up through one, AITraining.jobs may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes what a platform pays you.

Rise Data Labs jobs by country

Its open roles that accept applicants in each country.

Get new Rise Data Labs roles by email

We check the Rise Data Labs job board daily and email you its newest roles each week, plus similar paid roles elsewhere. Free, unsubscribe anytime.

Is Rise Data Labs legit?

A small company with no independent worker reviews yet; many of its listings have stayed open since September 2025, so a reply to an application may take time. It pays $30–$50/hr typically (median $30/hr).

Actively hiring, pay independently measured from its live feed
Verified active

106 open roles on Rise Data Labs, independently checked 18 Oct 2026.

Getting paid

Not stated on its job pages.

Worker sentiment

No Trustpilot, Glassdoor or Reddit reviews found (2026-10-18)

Who can join

Remote. Most roles name no country; language roles ask for the countries where the language is spoken, and a few are for US residents only.

What Rise Data Labs pays

Measured from its open roles · as of 18 Oct 2026
$30–$50/hrTypical pay, live

Median $30/hr, from the 80 open roles that state a rate. Advertised rates run from $5/hr to $150/hr.

Measured from 78 distinct advertised rates, on this platform. 26 of the 106 open roles here state no hourly rate; 2 advertise only a maximum ("up to $X/hr"), which is excluded.

Typical pay is the 25th percentile of what roles pay (the middle of each advertised range) to the 90th-percentile advertised ceiling, the same measure the job board uses for any list of roles. See how we compile and grade every pay figure.

The work Rise Data Labs hires for

Each links to what the work involves, who hires for it, and what it pays across the market.

New to this? Start with the learning guides or compare pay across every platform.

Frequently asked questions

Is Rise Data Labs legit?

A small company with no independent worker reviews yet; many of its listings have stayed open since September 2025, so a reply to an application may take time.

Does Rise Data Labs pay?

Yes. A small company with no independent worker reviews yet; many of its listings have stayed open since September 2025, so a reply to an application may take time. Payouts: Not stated on its job pages.

How much does Rise Data Labs pay?

$30–$50/hr is the typical pay on Rise Data Labs's board today, with a median of $30/hr, measured from the 80 open roles that state a rate. Its advertised rates run from $5/hr to $150/hr.

Is Rise Data Labs worth it?

Rise Data Labs pays $30–$50/hr typically (median $30/hr). It rewards credentialed experts who clear its assessment far more than open generalist work. Worker sentiment: No Trustpilot, Glassdoor or Reddit reviews found (2026-10-18).

How does Rise Data Labs pay out?

Not stated on its job pages.

Where can you work for Rise Data Labs?

Remote. Most roles name no country; language roles ask for the countries where the language is spoken, and a few are for US residents only.

Compare Rise Data Labs with

Premium, invite-only RLHF and expert data for frontier labs.

$18–$140/hr general; medical & finance experts $250–$500/hrThird-party reports

Premium expert network: physicians, lawyers, engineers, PhDs.

$55–$150/hrTypical pay, live

NVIDIA Inception expert-data startup pairing PhD, MD and JD experts with AI labs.

$35-250/hrPlatform-stated

Design the training tasks in your own professional domain.

$35–$130/hrTypical pay, live

Short of experts at Rise Data Labs? See how we source them from the market's data.