Ranked by live data · 17 Oct 2026
How the 25 ranked AI training platforms score
Every figure behind the ranking. On each figure a platform earns points for its place among the 25 platforms with at least 10 open roles: the best 100, the lowest 0, platforms level on a figure share their places, and a figure its board does not publish earns 0. The score is the average of the five points.
Ordered by open worldwide. Pick a column heading to order by that figure.
| # | Platform | Typical pay | Open roles | Pay stated | Open worldwide | Listed in 30 days | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | $35–$130/hr$60/hr median · 58 points | 39496 points | 100%85 points | 100%100 points | 91%96 points | 87(58 + 96 + 85 + 100 + 96) ÷ 5 | |
| 2 | Vetto | Not stated on most roles0 points | 206 points | 15%25 points | 95%96 points | 0%6 points | 26.6(0 + 6 + 25 + 96 + 6) ÷ 5 |
| 3 | $40–$65/hr$40/hr median · 52 points | 150 points | 100%85 points | 93%92 points | 0%6 points | 47(52 + 0 + 85 + 92 + 6) ÷ 5 | |
| 4 | $105–$150/hr$105/hr median · 100 points | 4329 points | 53%29 points | 88%88 points | 0%6 points | 50.4(100 + 29 + 29 + 88 + 6) ÷ 5 | |
| 5 | Not stated on most roles0 points | 19467 points | 11%21 points | 86%83 points | 50%71 points | 48.4(0 + 67 + 21 + 83 + 71) ÷ 5 | |
| 6 | $70–$150/hr$95/hr median · 92 points | 3621 points | 97%54 points | 83%79 points | 64%83 points | 65.8(92 + 21 + 54 + 79 + 83) ÷ 5 | |
| 7 | $50–$270/hr$75/hr median · 71 points | 24983 points | 98%58 points | 67%75 points | 73%92 points | 75.8(71 + 83 + 58 + 75 + 92) ÷ 5 | |
| 8 | $35–$65/hr$65/hr median · 63 points | 532100 points | 99%67 points | 36%71 points | 0%17 points | 63.6(63 + 100 + 67 + 71 + 17) ÷ 5 | |
| 9 | $7–$60/hr$12/hr median · 33 points | 6038 points | 100%85 points | 20%67 points | 0%6 points | 45.8(33 + 38 + 85 + 67 + 6) ÷ 5 | |
| 10 | Not stated on most roles0 points | 2413 points | 4%8 points | 17%63 points | 21%54 points | 27.6(0 + 13 + 8 + 63 + 54) ÷ 5 | |
| 11 | Not stated on most roles0 points | 5533 points | 9%13 points | 15%58 points | 53%75 points | 35.8(0 + 33 + 13 + 58 + 75) ÷ 5 | |
| 12 | $40–$80/hr$40/hr median · 52 points | 12858 points | 100%85 points | 6%54 points | 13%46 points | 59(52 + 58 + 85 + 54 + 46) ÷ 5 | |
| 13 | $80–$125/hr$80/hr median · 79 points | 206 points | 90%50 points | 5%50 points | 55%79 points | 52.8(79 + 6 + 50 + 50 + 79) ÷ 5 | |
| 14 | $18–$100/hr$25/hr median · 42 points | 7850 points | 73%38 points | 1%46 points | 30%67 points | 48.6(42 + 50 + 38 + 46 + 67) ÷ 5 | |
| 15 | Not stated on most roles0 points | 37792 points | 100%85 points | 1%42 points | 5%25 points | 48.8(0 + 92 + 85 + 42 + 25) ÷ 5 | |
| =16 | $100/hr$100/hr median · 96 points | 29788 points | 100%85 points | 0%19 points | 100%100 points | 77.6(96 + 88 + 85 + 19 + 100) ÷ 5 | |
| =16 | $55–$150/hr$90/hr median · 88 points | 17063 points | 100%85 points | 0%19 points | 12%42 points | 59.4(88 + 63 + 85 + 19 + 42) ÷ 5 | |
| =16 | $50–$125/hr$75/hr median · 71 points | 21771 points | 100%85 points | 0%19 points | 8%33 points | 55.8(71 + 71 + 85 + 19 + 33) ÷ 5 | |
| =16 | $55–$150/hr$75/hr median · 71 points | 23275 points | 84%46 points | 0%19 points | 25%63 points | 54.8(71 + 75 + 46 + 19 + 63) ÷ 5 | |
| =16 | $55–$105/hr$85/hr median · 83 points | 2517 points | 60%33 points | 0%19 points | 73%88 points | 48(83 + 17 + 33 + 19 + 88) ÷ 5 | |
| =16 | $7–$40/hr$18/hr median · 38 points | 23579 points | 78%42 points | 0%19 points | 10%38 points | 43.2(38 + 79 + 42 + 19 + 38) ÷ 5 | |
| =16 | $15–$60/hr$30/hr median · 46 points | 4225 points | 98%63 points | 0%19 points | 5%29 points | 36.4(46 + 25 + 63 + 19 + 29) ÷ 5 | |
| =16 | Not stated on most roles0 points | 9054 points | 0%2 points | 0%19 points | 22%58 points | 26.6(0 + 54 + 2 + 19 + 58) ÷ 5 | |
| =16 | Not stated on most roles0 points | 6642 points | 11%17 points | 0%19 points | 14%50 points | 25.6(0 + 42 + 17 + 19 + 50) ÷ 5 | |
| =16 | Not stated on most roles0 points | 6746 points | 0%2 points | 0%19 points | 3%21 points | 17.6(0 + 46 + 2 + 19 + 21) ÷ 5 |
Typical pay, open roles and pay stated are read from today's board; typical pay is shown where most of a platform's roles state a rate and compared on its median. Open worldwide and listed in 30 days are read from the platform scorecard (to 17 Oct 2026), which defines each and states its sample. No referral or partner payment moves this list.